© 2012 G girl Productions -  All rights reserved.
www.ggirlproductions.com
email: lauragianna@att.net | call: (561) 929-0809
Laura Souza presents....
G girl Productions, a furbaby event coordinator.
"It's not a hobby.... it's a lifestyle!"
Charity Events ~ Rescue Fundraisers ~ Furbaby Fashion Shows
Birthday Pawties ~ BarkMitzvahs ~ Furbaby Showers
...
www.ggirlproductions.com
G girl Productions is the premier event coordinator for South Florida furbaby events and furbaby Fashion Shows.
Hosts
Doggie Bag Café www.doggiebagcafe.com     305-710-7266
G Girl Productions www.ggirlproductions.com  561-929-0809

Featured Rescue:
Florida Yorkie Rescue     www.floridayorkierescue.org

Venue Sponsor:
Abacoa Golf and Country Club  
www.abacoagolfclub.com   561-622-0036

Elite Sponsors (On-going Supporters):
ShihNanigans         www.embellishmentsbyn.com
Designs By Diane   www.doggiedesignsbydiane.com
Lap Of Luxury Dog Spa   (561) 637-3856
Creative Florals & Bridal Bliss, Inc. (561) 277-9102
Crown Trophy   (561) 443-1778
Doggie Party-In-A- Box
www.doggiepartyinabox.com     305-710-7266
Phyliss Myers
Pjsjewelrye9.mypremierdesigns.com  (954) 683-6779   
Maureen Dauphinee  www.facebook.com/dauphinee
maureendauphinee@aol.com

Exclusive TV Sponsor:
VIP TV                   www.viptvproductions.com

Exclusive Radio Sponsors:
Alpha Media West Palm Beach
97.9 WRMF                           www.wrmf.com
103.1 WIRK                           www.wirk.com
Sunny 107.9 (WEAT)              www.sunny1079.com
X102.3 (WMBX)                      www.thex1023.com
Beatz 96.3 (WMBX HD-2)       www.beatz963.com
640 Sports (WMEN)               www.640sports.com
850 WFTL                              www.850wftl.com
Christie’s Critters Foundation   christiescritters.org
Christie’s Critters:
Celebrating Pets and Animal Rescue @ Facebook

Media Sponsors:
Palm Beach Link     www.palmbeachlink.com
Bark & Swagger        www.barkandswagger.com
Atlantic Avenue Magazine - www.atlanticavemagazine.com   Palm Beach Post        www.palmbeachpost.com
Sun Sentinel               www.sun-sentinel.com
PBG Lifestyle Magazine   www.pbglifestyle.com
Jupiter Magazine             www.jupitermag.com
The Palm Beacher    www.palmbeachermagazine.com                                   
Photography Sponsors:
Neely Waring Photography   www.neelywaringphotography.com
Caitlyn Bom Portrait Art Studio
www.CaitlynBom.com     (315) 299-6744

Infomercial Sponsor: 
Puppet Gram Productions   www.puppetadvertising.com

Valet Sponsor:
J & M Valet LLC   (561) 324-9953

Celebrity Entertainment:
Jay James      www.facebook.com/JayJamesHQ
www.Soundcloud.com/JayJamesHQ  www.Twitter.com/JayJamesHQ
Instragram.com/JayJamesHQ
Holly Hewitt     www.tonyandhollysing.com

Printing Sponsors:
Personalized Experts   www.personalizedexperts.com
561-362-7015

Celebrity DJ:
Jammin’ Jimmy  561-271-1485

Celebrity Guest Judges:

Sheila Walden – Fashion Director at the Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale
and is on the Board of Directors for Fort Lauderdale Fashion Week

Jessica Alpern – Emmy Award Winning Television Reporter on WSFL-TV the CW; you can catch her weekly segment “Furry Fix” Monday nights at 10 pm

Dennis Aran & Gabriela Baker- the founders of Puppetgram Productions and Entertainment, Marketing and Branding Company

Bronze Sponsors:
Pet Paradise Resort    www.petparadiseresort.com   (561) 868-8042
Deb’s Healthy Pet Center    www.debshealthypetcenter.com  (516) 253-8855

Royalty Sponsors:
Harmony Animal Hospital    www.petvets.com     (561) 746-5501
Imperial Puppy        www.imperialpuppy.com     (205) 532-4724
Absolutely Pawsitive Canine    www.absolutelypawsitivecanine.com   
(954) 805-3703

Petite Sponsor:
Paws and Cherish, LLC  www.pawsandcherish.com     (954) 971-9966
The Palm Beach Beauty Counter   www.thepalmbeachbeautycounter.com
jennifer@thepalmbeachbeautycounter.com
Palm Beach Closet www.thepalmbeachcloset.com   Baglady304@aol.com

A Special Thank You To:
Kristina Ramotar   (646) 238-9335       kgm262000@yahoo.com
Phyliss Myers      (954) 683-6779    Pjsjewelrye9.mypremierdesigns.com       
Maureen Dauphinee maureendauphinee@aol.com www.facebook.com/dauphinee
Katie’s Carriage  twitter.com/wendyfoskey   678-575-1138
www.facebook.com/Katies-Carriage-1569891136573813 
Gus Souza
Shelly’s Fiesta Shop      scolonjwlry368@gmail.com  (305) 606-4357
Kit Roche, President/Founder
Florida Yorkie Rescue, Inc  www.FloridaYorkieRescue.org
Yorkie House, Inc.  www.YorkieHouse.org   772-291-8101


Donors for Florida Yorkie Rescue Silent Auction:
FuFu Fashions - www.fufufashions.com   Linda@fufufashions.com
Bring Fido   www.bringfido.com/  (877) 411-FIDO        
Totally Totem Art    www.Totallytotemart.com
Wonder Woof           www.wonderwoof.com
Gingy Gems Thrift Store, Market Place & Pet Boutique 
www.gingygems.com    (704) 821-1363  
John Paul Pet    www.johnpaulpet.com
Jungle Island        www.jungleisland.com   (305) 400-7000   
Kibbles Café      www.KibblesCafe.com
Pet Fashion Professionals   PetFashionProfessionals.com
Imperial Puppy     www.imperialpuppy.com     (205) 532-4724
A Pet With Paws  APetWithPaws.com   (917) 664-6079
Pup Scouts   www.pupscouts.org   pupscoutsnational@gmail.com
Off The Cuff Stuff For Pets @ Facebook   www.offthecuffstuffforpets.com
www.Facebook.com/offthecuffstuffforpets   (804) 601-0195
Glam Dog Jewelry   www.etsy.com/shop/GlamDogJewelry
glamdogjewelry@gmail.com
Maison De Woof    www.etsy.com/shop/MaisonDeWoof  maisondewoof@gmail.com
Tomlyn Vet Science/Vetoquinol    http://www.tomlyn.com
Bedner’s Farm Fresh Market    http://www.bedners.com
Spodak Dental Group   www.spodakdental.com  (561) 498-0050
PRP Wine International     www.prpwine.com    (800) 851-1250
Parasol Pets www.parasolpets.com/
Knowles Animal Clinic    www.knowlesanimalclinics.com
Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming  www.woofgangbakeryboyntonbeach.com    (561) 739-8288
Pet Supplies Plus 1258 Northlake Blvd, Lake Park, Florida  (561) 844-5898
L & G Custom Creations - Elite Pet Accessories  www.LandGcustomcreations.com   LandGcustomcreations@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/landgcustomcreations
Yattly  www.yattly.com  connie@yattly.com   484-302-8177
Denise Garbis - www.yorkieshoppe.com  www/facebook.com/denisegarbis